IPL 2020 – Complete Teams List

IPL 2020 – Complete Teams List

Looking for IPL 2020 teams, Squad and Captains list? Here’s a complete pdf list of IPL 2020 teams and their captains. 

IPL 2020 Teams List

13th edition of the IPL is set to be played in UAE (United Arab Emirates).IPL 2020 has been scheduled now between 19 September 2020 and 10 November 2020. 

For more details about IPL 2020, Visit PredictX.in homepage.

Delhi CapitalsShreyas Iyer
Chennai Super KingsMS Dhoni
Kings XI PunjabKL Rahul
Kolkata Knight RidersDinesh Karthik
Mumbai IndiansRohit Sharma
Rajasthan RoyalsSteve Smith
Sunrisers HyderabadKane Williamson
Royal Challengers BangaloreVirat Kohli
IPL 2020 Teams List with their respective Captains.

Where to check daily IPL match Prediction?

Products from Amazon.in

    If you’re looking for IPL 2020 Match Prediction, stay subscribed to our website, as we would be covering daily IPL matches analysis, Playing XI, Player to watch and predictions.